Testimonials and Reviews from our customers

 


Please read the following Reviews from our customers or click on the following links to view them at their Reviews Websites:

Better Business Bureau             Google          Cars.com       Instagram   

Facebook


 

"La compra de un carro la convirtieron en un proyecto conjunto. Me ayudaron a conseguir un vehículo que se adaptara a mis necesidades y posibilidades económicas, explicándome en cada paso y las ventajas-desventajas de las diferentes opciones. No dudo en recomendarlo . Atención cinco estrella."

I. Arenas. Miami, FL 02/02/2017


 

"Historically I have always purchased from large dealerships because I was always weary of the smaller ones. Everyone here made me so comfortable I would definitely recommend or go back to purchase another car!!!"

F. Lane. Fort Lauderdale, FL 11/23/2016


 

"Honest, friendly, good prices, and cars in excellent conditions Super Autos Miami buying your new car without worries."

Diego G. Weston, FL 11/22/2016


 

"Excelente dealer, los autos están muy bien cuidados, como nuevos, la atención es excelente y te ayudan en lo que necesites y se adaptan a tus posibilidades, lo recomiendo 100%"

Jose M. Miami, FL 11/22/2016


 

"The experience at Super Autos Miami was excellent, I bought three cars ,Great Price incredible condition. Mercedes E350 2011 , Mercedes GL 450 2009. Like New, Immaculate, and a Nissan Versa 2015, all cars in great Shape, moreover, the dealer always offer great support for any question or inquire I have. Great patience and dedication  to help me choose my cars. I will say first class service!

La experiencia de Super Autos Miami fue espectacular! No solo compré tres autos Fabulosos en una condición magnífica, sino que siempre tengo el apoyo del dealer para cualquier pregunta o inquietud que tengo con los autos. Gran paciencia y dedicacion para ayudarme a encontrar y elegir mis autos. Un servicio de primera y un precio increible."

Gustavo H. 11/03/2016


 

"I bought my car in SuperAutos Miami almost two years ago. I love my car as well as I can say the it has been working perfectly. They care and select the cars that they offer to their costumers and the price they gave me was the best of four car dealers in Doral. You just have to be aware of other dealers that use their name and reputation."

Alvaro M. Miami, FL 11/01/2016


 

"I think this dealer is a hidden gem. If you feel overwhelmed with car dealers where nobody answer your questions and their salesmen seem not to know what they're doing, I definitively encourage you to go to Super Autos Miami. I visited 4 different dealers before going there. I was frustrated: salesmen were helping several costumer simultaneously, they never came up with final numbers and didn't present the deal clearly. They wasted my time. On the other hand, in Super Autos Miami the costumer service was excellent, they really guided me to do the best deal possible. The staff knew their cars. The operation was quick and simple: no drama at all. I will refer all my friends who are shopping for a car to Super Autos Miami. Good job!!"

Segundo L. Miami, FL 09/15/2016


 

"Si lo que buscas es atención cuando vas a comprar un carro, este es el lugar correcto. Son muy sinceros y lo mejor de todo es que los vehículos son de óptima calidad. Una de las cosas que más me gustó fue la rapidez y eficiencia con la que fui atendida. Por lugares excelentes como estos me tomo mis minutos para  recomendarlos y así las personas no vayan a lugares equivocados. Si hubiesen más estrellas para calificarlos  se las pongo. Muchos éxitos."

Sofia P. Aventura, FL 09/15/2016


 

"SuperAutos is not only the best auto dealership, it's also the best company of any kind that I've ever dealt with. The staff are helpful, informative and honest. I can't recommend SuperAutos too highly."

Don E. Miami, FL 08/23/2016


 

"Excelente atención, después de buscar por varios concesionarios , realmente me sentí bien atendido y en confianza , son muy claros en la negociación, no hay letras pequeñas al final del contrato, 100% recomendado."

Yarum B. Miami, FL 08/15/2016


 

"It is one of the best places in Miami to buy a car. They are great in costumer service and they have an amazing selection of cars...  A lot of cars in stock, great prices and a very good attention to the costumer."

Jose M. Miami, FL 08/07/2016


 

"The best team, nice and helpful people who do an excellent job to find the best car to cover all customer needs. Thanks team Super Autos Miami, I have the best car and with excellent prices and conditions. I recommend them."

Nicole D. Miami, FL 07/22/2016


 

"I bought a white twin turbo 2012 bmw 328i and I have to say this was one of the best experience I ever had in my life . My first time purchasing a car could be no easier. They were very patient and nice with excellent customer service . I felt like I had a huge discount on such a beautiful car with a clean title and that no other dealership couldn't beat. My cousin was with me and she drove and own many cars in the past and even she was impressed with their services and prices on their cars . Honestly, I don't think there is no better deal ! Super Autos Miami is the best and I recommend them to everybody to check them out . I would like to thank Rodolfo and the rest of the staff for this amazing experience."

Torry D. Miami, FL 07/13/2016


 

"My experience was very good, I recommend this dealer, and Alfredo is an excelent person and  friend "

Braulio. Miami, FL 07/09/2016


 

"Great guys. I bought a car since a couple of days (ago).. "

Yan C. Miami, FL 06/29/2016


 

"What a great and nice surprise,...I have to say that I was really impressed, the salesman that helped me, Guillermo, was really professional, he let me take my time to decide, then they gave me a very good approval, everything was very easy... I would recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a used car."

Diana T. Miami, FL 06/16/2016


 

"Awesome service! I am very happy with my new car and with the service I received at SuperAutos Miami. Alfredo, the Sales Manager was very professional and made all the process very easy. There was no pressure, the price was the same as the online price, the car was in excellent shape. Thanks to all the team at SuperAutos Miami!"

Nicole I. Miami, FL 06/16/2016


 

"One of the best dealerships I've been to. I bought one car from them in 2015 and the whole experience was great...loved the car and Rene (owner) was of great help. This year I ended up buying a car at another dealer, but Rene actually helped me find on the web the car I ended up buying. I would recommend SuperAutos anytime of the day!!"

Diego82. Miami, FL 06/10/2016


 

"I have to admit that I have always hated the idea of car  shopping, dealing with salesman, and keeping an eye for crooks. But Super Autos Miami change that whole idea. The Sales Manager  Alfredo Gomez is the best at what he does, he is beyond honest, and the sales consultants did everything possible to keep me happy.  Thank you very much to the team of Super Autos Miami!!! I wish you all a very prosperous future."

Dylan J. Miami, FL 06/09/2016


 

"Excelente atención a la hora de comprar un vehículo. Totalmente recomendados"

Willy C. Miami, FL 03/14/2016


 

"Excellent top-to-bottom service, including post-sale. The car I bought runs great so far, they've called me a couple of times to follow-up, very helpful and friendly staff, I'm very happy with the overall experience."

Luis D. Miami, FL 03/07/2016


 

"Awesome Service, Awesome Car! We received excellent attention from Super Autos Team. The deal was managed impeccably, our car was in great condition. They are fast, sharp, kind and honest. No pushy sale style, something we truly appreciate! Will continue to buy cars from them."

Roxana F. Miami,FL 03/03/2016


 

"Very happy with them, nice people, in special Guillermo. Great!! "

Yosvaldy. Miami, FL 02/27/2016


 

"Super Autos Miami made our buying experience easy an enjoyable. From the time we got to the dealer we were treated friendly and with respect, the communication was excellent, we were told the accurate facts on all the automobiles we were interested in purchasing so we could make an educated decision and the best purchase for our particular needs."

Samurai. Miami,FL 01/06/16


 

"My experience at Super Autos Miami was the best I've ever had"...  Roger the salesman stopped at nothing to get the keys in my hand the same day he did everything necessary to make it happen for me.  His Manager Alfredo was awesome in the process also, he stayed on the telephone with the bank to get me the best rate to satisfy my financial needs... The staff were friendly and heart felt everyone made me feel comfortable.  I'm VERY pleased with my Hyundai Sonata 2013 very clean and original no complaints.  These guys are very trust worthy they're not into scams or mind games just to sell a car they are there to help everyone.  I would buy from Super Autos Miami again and again.  Thanks guys you are exceptionally GREAT!!!"

Latoya C. Miami,FL 01/06/16


 

"Excellent service, the transaction was clear, and the car I looked online was in perfect conditions. I will buy again from them and recommend going down to dealership as they have a variety of cars on their showroom. Very happy with the purchase!"

Pablo H. Miami,FL 12/30/15


 

"Very professional and honest. I was very happy with my salesman, Ralph and the help and honesty of the owner."

 Al F. Key West, FL 12/28/15


 

"Emejor Dealer de la Florida, me trataron como si fuese parte de la familia y ni decir tantas opciones que me ofrecieron.... muy agradecidos 1000% recomendado..."

Alvaro F. Miami,FL 12/07/15


 

"Great selection of used cars that are in near pristine condition!
My contact was Alfredo and he did a excellent job describing the vehicle as well as getting me a great financing rate!!! 
I drove 200 miles to purchase my vehicle and I was not disappointed! 
Thanks again guys!"
Greg T.  Orlando, FL  11/21/15


 

"I want to say that in Super Autos Miami, you can totally find a great car, the prices are low and the attention is awesome. They have being very nice to me, and if I have to buy a car again, they will be my first choice to look for. "

Roberto D. Miami, FL 11/18/15

 


 

"I recently purchased my car in "Super Autos Miami" and let me tell you something; it was the best experience with a car dealer I ever had so far. Simply because they do care about the customers; and they really commit to have the time to show you the entire inventory to find the best car for you. They have great staffs that help you with all the question you may have... I did my research on prices and dealerships in the area and finally I found that "Super Autos Miami" has one of the best selections on used cars at the best prices...  Seriously, I couldn't ask for more with them; I will definitely be a regular costumer with them and I highly recommend them to get your next car."

Leonardo L. Greensboro, NC 8/14/15

 


 

"I live in Ohio and purchased a Honda CRV from Super Autos Miami I saw online. The car was very clean with low mileage and a warranty... I would like to say that Mr **** customer service and professionalism is exceptional. He is a very nice person and his secretary Carolina is also. I Highly recommend this dealership."
 

Claude B. Akron, OH 8/5/15

 


 

" I would like to thank you and JC again for making the Mazda 2 deal happen for me yesterday! I am so thrilled to finally have my own car!"

 

Victoria Z. Miami,FL 8/4/15

 


 

"The staff are awesome! Ernie in financing was excellent.. I truly had never experienced such honesty regarding each car. The inventory was amazing, there was something for every price range and the quality of all of the cars was terrific!  They were able to show me a car, that was more than comparable, met my needs and lifestyle and was even slightly lower in price. I was treated with respect at all times and more importantly genuine sincerity. I will definitely be back for future business. My purchase was truly a great experience. Rene and Ernie are awesome!! I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience with no problems or regrets."

Michelle S. The Villages, FL 7/19/15

 


 

"Great Great Experience believe it or not but totally true. I never write reviews from anybody but I am going to do it because this place deserve it specially the owner and honest employees working there.. Very Honest a Truly nice gentle people. Thanks to Rick, the best honest seller I never contact this place before, was my first experience and first place to visit for an used car and I really get Super. Pleased not only with the service and the treatment but also with the Honestly that is usually very difficult or impossible to find in dealer ships or used cars in Miami " I went home with my dream car very very happy"... I really appreciate all your help..Thank you again. And.....I really really recommend SuperAutosMiami to anybody who doesn't have any experience with dealers..."

 
Joseph D. - Miami,FL 7/17/15

 


 

"A+++++ all the way!! Awesome cars and awesome service, not your typical car dealer. I usually don't take the time to write reviews but I had a great experience buying my car with the guys at SuperAutos and I think it's worth sharing it. Before going there I really liked the fact that they have a lot of pictures for their vehicles online and their reviews were mostly positive. Their approach is very relaxed and it really feels like a family owned company. The car that I bought had an excellent carfax report and it is in incredible shape. I really liked the whole buying process. I would definitely recommend SuperAutos to a friend or family. Time to drive my new car!!"

Felipe C. - Doral,FL 7/19/15

 


 

I want to recommend this dealership based on my own experience buying a car there. All the staff was very nice with me. Especially, I want to thank Batista and Luis for their excellent customer service. Because of them all the buying process went smoothly. They have a great selection of used cars and a lot of pictures of them on their website.”

Frank - Miami, FL 5/18/15

 


 
 
"Super Autos has incredible customer service and was willing to work with me for whatever I needed. When the time comes I would gladly buy another vehicle from them. Their salesman Raul was friendly, patient, and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!"
 
Jacob T - Miami, FL 05/17/15
 

 


 

"What a wonderful experience! I have only bought two vehicles in my life, the first experience was horrible, but this one was totally different, 5-stars all the way. They have their vehicles advertised with a lot of pictures, so it gives you a better idea of the actual condition of the vehicle. After I arrived the vehicle was exactly as in the pictures and it was in excellent condition, I loved it. They didn't change the price as it usually happens in other dealers, everything went smoothly and I was really amazed of how easy and hassle-free everything went. I want to thank Alfredo and everyone at SuperAutos Miami. Thanks SuperAutos!"

Steph G- Miami, FL 5/2/15
 

 

"My experience with SuperAutos Miami has been nothing but exceptional thus far. I bought a Mercedez-Benz C230 for my son and he is in love with the car. I went to several dealers before buying and by far SuperAutos had the best customer service and best vehicle from them all. The car I bought was in mint condition. You could easily see that it was really well kept by its previous owner and the dealer went the extra mile to preserve this condition. From the start I was impressed with there selection of cars and that most of their cars are kept inside a showroom. The sales person was excellent, friendly and professional. I would definitively recommend them to any one that is considering purchasing a quality used vehicles."

Michael B- Miami, FL 4/29/15

 


 

"I am honored and proud to have been able to purchase my new, mint condition Mercedes Benz from Alfredo and the Don of SuperAutos. This expert team of professionals have the best and cleanest, high quality pre-owned vehicles of any dealer that I've seen in Miami, which is most. This company handled every aspect of our business like a boss, equal to or beyond any experience you've ever had. With humble gratitude, i look forward to doing business in the future."

Dennis D- Miami, FL 4/16/15

 


 

"I am very pleased with SuperAutos Miami, I bought a BMW 335i, I went to several dealers before buying and I have to say that I found the best customer service and best vehicle at this dealer. The car that I bought was in excellent shape, it really looked like it was very well treated by its previous owner, it wasn't parked under the sun, they have most of their cars inside a showroom. The sales person was friendly and professional. I felt very well treated. I would definitively recommend SuperAutos Miami. I am very happy with my new car."


Jonathan M.- Miami, FL 4/1/15
 


 

"Our experience was fantastic, everything went so smoothly it almost seemed to good to be true! All staff was so helpful and help with financing and insurance Ernie thank you !, The car is everything I was looking for and more ! I would recommend them to anybody, I got my beautiful car from Super Autos and my family will only buy our cars from Super Autos from now on !!"

Angela S. - Hialeah, FL 03/20/2015


 

"What a wonderful experience! I have only bought two vehicles in my life, the first experience was horrible, but this one was totally different, 5-stars all the way. They have their vehicles advertised with a lot of pictures, so it gives you a better idea of the actual condition of the vehicle. I was looking for a used Mini Countryman with the navigation screen, I saw it on their website and I called first to check that they had it. Alfredo attended me since the beginning. After I arrived the vehicle was exactly as in the pictures and it was in excellent condition, I loved it. They didn't change the price as it usually happens in other dealers, everything went smoothly and I was really amazed of how easy and hassle-free everything went. I want to thank Alfredo and everyone at SuperAutos Miami. Thanks SuperAutos!"

 

Stephany W.- Doral, FL 3/18/2015


 

"I would also like to say I had a great experience great car good price  good service . I would recommend them to anyone . Alfredo is the guy who helped me  made the whole transaction smooth and easy . I got what I wanted and happy with Super Auto wish I had more money to buy more cars there show rooms are  sweet."

Robert P.- Miami, FL 3/1/15


 
"Hi! I came from Venezuela, two weeks ago. I’ve looking for a used car in a several dealers but no one liked me. Then I found Alejandro in Super Autos Miami. He was incredible. Now, I have my car and a new friend. Super Autos Miami is terrific"

 Minin. - Miami, FL  11/26/2014



"They select good autos and work with you."
 

J. West - Miami, FL  11/25/2014


 
"I looked high and low for the right car, but most importantly someone who would finance me. SUPER AUTOS MIAMI delivered with overwhelming results. Not only did I find the limited edition car I was looking for, it was priced right and in excellent condition. Alfredo, Angie, and Nicole made this whole processes seamless. Super Auto Miami worked with me and found me the financing I needed and the car I wanted. I landed on their lot completely by luck, but now I will recommend them to everyone I know.

 

 John C. - Miami,  FL  11/07/2014


"My husband and I recently traveled to Florida from the Bahamas to purchase a vehicle.We saw a vehicle online and decided to visit the dealership for a closer look.We arrived at the dealership and was impressed by the friendly low pressure approach to sales.The staff was professional and friendly.We purchased our vehicle after a quick test drive and a day later purchased another for my mother.We can not wait to get my behind the wheels of our cars.The staff made my experience a pleasant one.Thanks for everything,especially the Snickers!"

 Stacey W. -  Freeport,  Bahamas  11/4/2014


 

"I bought a used car form Super Autos Miami like I said up top (everything irie) meaning in Jamaica no problem, everyone play his&her part to make it irie thanks to all of you I will recommend my friends & family"

 Stephen - Hollywood, FL  7/14/2014


 

"Our experience at super auto Miami was great! the owners took the time to ask questions,really tried to get a feel for what we were looking for. They were also very personable and went above and beyond with their customer service and we are very happy with our car"

 Irina - Pembroke Pines,  FL  7/17/2014


 

 "My experience with Super Autos Miami was very positive. I recently returned from overseas and wanted a used car. I saw the car I wanted online, went to Super Auto Miami and was go to go. I would highly recommend visiting them first if you are in the market for a quality affordable used car. The buying process was very easy and everything was as advertised. A+ Dealership"

 Llewyn - West Palm Beach, FL  08/18/2014


 

  "I started a month ago, looking for used car. I visited Super Autos Miami in Doral area and I was impressed with the good cars that they have in Inventory. Their service is very good and the sales person found the correct financing program for me. I am happy with my 2005 BMW C330I."

 Eider O. -  Miami,  FL  08/14/2014 


 

"I bought a Mercedes Benz E350 4MATIC 6 months ago at the place. Attention was excellent. Financing was clear, fast and to the point. Quality and conditions of the car so far: outstandingDo you need to know anything else to buy a car there?

Nicola -  Miami,  Florida  07/26/2014


 

"I strongly recommend this dealer to buy your used car. I am very satisfied with my purchase; customer service was great as well as the price and my new baby Honda insight. All the documentation was easy and all was done in a short period of time and very clear. They have all types of cars from my modest insight to a red Ferrari so I will see you in the future for sure"

 Alberto - Miami,  FL  07/23/2014


 

"The sales staff at Super Autos is not only kind and helpful, but did everything in their power to find a suitable car loan for me.  I was able to purchase the exact car I wanted. Thank you for everything. If you are in search of a quality car, I highly recommend Super Autos"     

Jonathan  V. - Miami, FL  10/3/2014


 

"Great Service!!! Honest people! I had a really good experience with Super Autos. I was looking for a used Mini, I went to different places, but here I found the one that I was looking for. The condition of the car was really good and I felt very comfortable during the negotiation. I didn't have that feeling that you have when you go in some dealers where the only thing they want is to desperately push you a car.Also the customer service was great, they are very attentive, answer very fast and are always willing to help!"

Daniel D. - Doral,  FL


 

"I recently purchased a truck from Super Autos and I was very happy with everyone there.. They got me financed when other dealerships could not. Great buying experience, took all the stress out of buying..My next vehicle will be purchased through them.."

Justin K. - Port St Lucie,  FL  08/28/2014


 

"My Experience was Excellent. I would like to say that attention was magnified. As Mr. luis says... we made a business but we made very good friends too!!!! Excellent !!!!!"

Yoelexys - Miami,  FL  09/05/2014


 

"Hi Everyone I just purchased a 2004 Cadillac SRX from Super Auto's Miami. I flew in from St Louis Mo to purchase this car. Tony and Angela were terrific. They represented the car perfectly it was a real cream puff,I was not disappointed. I will defiantly purchase my next car from them. they took there time with me and answered every question I had. Drove the car around the Miami area for a week, then drove it back to St Louis MO with no issues car continues to make me proud a real head turner. Thank You Tony and Angela."

Felix S. - Belleville, IL 06/02/2014


 

"I'm super happy with the car I bought! The car was in practically "perfect" condition both on the inside and outside... It literally felt like I was getting into a new car!  So I'm very glad that I did!  I would lastly say that the employees were very pleasant and friendly to do business with. They were very nice and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend SuperAutos Miami to anyone looking to buy a great quality car at a great price with excellent customer service and staff. Thank you SuperAutos Miami!"

Manny R. - Miami, FL 06/05/2014


 

"This has been my best experience in buying a new or used car. The attention of Mr Rene Diaz was superb and always responded all my questions without pressuring to sell any car... I will definitely come back to this dealer and recommend it to my friends, Alex and Angie were also very friendly and helpful in the entire process."

Stuart P. - Miami, FL 12/07/2013


 

"I had a very pleasant car buying experience. Had no idea car buying could be so hassle free. Thanks to Alex,... and [Angie]. Got the actual car I saw online. Price and millage was on point with what was quoted on the net. Thanks a lot, I'm loving my new car."

Valroy M. - Tamarac, FL 01/30/2014


 

"The overall customer service from the sales representative to the finance team was great. No pressure from the sales team and professionalism from the finance section."

MG Tax Service - Miami, FL 06/10/2014


 

"This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Usually car-shopping is so complicated, but here it was totally different... I was never pressured by any of the staff... All the questions that I had were answered, they know a lot on the vehicles they carry. Well, they got me an excellent interest rate, they already had a very good price on the car, and they explained me all the numbers, everything was clear and transparent, so I bought it! I have to say that all the people here were super friendly and professional, I am very happy with my car and very happy with the deal I got. This was totally different from previous experiences. Totally recommended!! "

Andres R. - Miami,  FL  09/16/2013


 

"I was surprised by how easy they made the buying process... Great service, fair price, and no hassle..."

Robert G. - Miami, FL 10/30/2013

 


 

"We found our car through an internet search and did the entire transaction via phone and email. The car we received was exactly the one which was pictured and in top condition. We are thrilled with the whole experience and will come back for future car needs."


Beamer F. - Lakeland, FL  12/15/2013


 

"This is one of the best dealers I've ever been...  Very honest, I strongly recommend them. All their vehicles are clean and the carfax is available for your review. Also, all their vehicles come with warranties. It was a pleasure for me buying my Mercedes Benz ML350 from this dealer..."


Kelvin A. - Miami,  FL  03/10/2013
 



"...Everyone and I mean every single employee at this establishment was cordial, helpful and honest. I had been looking for a while for this car, not only did they have it in great condition but they were very knowledgeable and helpful with this vehicle. Car buying has always been a nightmare for me but this dealer made such a difference in the car buying experience that I wish to recommend it to anyone that is looking for a car. Class and excellent quality all the way!"


Vera Z. - Miami, FL 05/27/13
 


 

"...And so I needed a car and that's where Super Autos Miami came in. Thanks to them I am beyond happy with my very first car purchase. I got a great used Honda Civic in mint condition, clean car fax and runs great! The crew: Rene and Angie were magnanimous in answering my questions, addressing any concerns and facilitating the process. In addition, I am very satisfied with the interest rate I got for the car."
 

Adriano M. - Miami, FL 06/09/2013
 


 

"...Angie and Rene made it so simple and really helped me out. They did everything they good to get me financed and out the door in the BMW X3 that I picked out. They really are great! And really work with you to get you what you want."
 

Chloe G. - Miami,FL 06/05/13
 



"Low mileage, great condition, honesty...these guys are great!!"
 

Steven B. - Cape Coral, FL 05/22/2013